Mar. 31, 2007- Demotivators: inspiration clubbed like a baby seal

Check this site out: http://www.despair.com
They have great posters like this one:

I’ll probably post more from this site because they have some great ones. Received over 1000 viewings of my MySpace page– thanks to all and hope I have entertained or informed anyone who has checked this site out.

About John Sep

Former Space Shuttle aerospace technician and private pilot now looking towards the next great adventure. Soon to be heading home from my overseas assignment! Transfered my blog from MySpace to here so check my older stuff for info and pictures from my days in space shuttle processing- lots of behind the scenes stuff! He drew pics, flew planes, fought fires and helped launch people into space - what will he do next?
This entry was posted in Aviation and Space and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mar. 31, 2007- Demotivators: inspiration clubbed like a baby seal

  1. I dugg some of you post as I cogitated they were extremely helpful very helpful

  2. To be honest, the post is in reality the most desirable on this worthy matter. I come to an understanding with your ideas and will thirstily look forward to your potential up-dates. Just saying thankx will not just be enough, for the helpful clarity in your article. I will straight away grab your rss feeds to keep privy of any updates. Good work and much success in your business efforts.. Thanks, ..

Leave a Reply

