Feb. 26, 2007- Another reason why I’m glad I didn’t vote for Al Gore

Congrats Al– You finally won something that no one can take away from you. Thank God you are there and not in Washington. Keep pushing your save the earth message while you fly around in private jets and limos along with your Hollywood cronies. That’s what I expect from you people– do as I say, not as I do. Keep telling us to cut back on our greenhouse emissions so you can enjoy this celebrity lifestyle. Its’ as ridiculous as the Kyoto treaty (which he was also pushing). Don’t tell us to cut back and make “credits” so you can use them without sacrifice.

If you believe it that badly, then LIVE IT, AL! Set the example like you want the U.S. to do.

About John Sep

Former Space Shuttle aerospace technician and private pilot now looking towards the next great adventure. Soon to be heading home from my overseas assignment! Transfered my blog from MySpace to here so check my older stuff for info and pictures from my days in space shuttle processing- lots of behind the scenes stuff! He drew pics, flew planes, fought fires and helped launch people into space - what will he do next?
This entry was posted in Aviation and Space and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Feb. 26, 2007- Another reason why I’m glad I didn’t vote for Al Gore

  1. How is it that just anyone can write a blog and get as popular as this? Its not like youve said anything incredibly impressive more like youve painted a quite picture about an issue that you know nothing about! I dont want to sound mean, here. But do you definitely think that you can get away with adding some pretty pictures and not genuinely say anything?

Leave a Reply

