Oct. 24, 2006- Storch

A cool front moved through yesterday (cold is relative down here) and I am off to help my friend work on the Storch. If you want to see what one looks like, Go here: http://www.slepcevstorch.com/ . Instrument panel and wiring has been completed and we are working on engine mounting and power. Gotta go, so see ya!

About John Sep

Former Space Shuttle aerospace technician and private pilot now looking towards the next great adventure. Soon to be heading home from my overseas assignment! Transfered my blog from MySpace to here so check my older stuff for info and pictures from my days in space shuttle processing- lots of behind the scenes stuff! He drew pics, flew planes, fought fires and helped launch people into space - what will he do next?
This entry was posted in aviation, Aviation and Space and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Oct. 24, 2006- Storch

  1. Alta Sowl says:

    Awesome post! I will keep an on eye on your blog.

  2. Kendall Eley says:

    Thank you a lot for giving everyone an extraordinarily remarkable possiblity to read critical reviews from this website. It really is very ideal and jam-packed with a lot of fun for me personally and my office mates to search your web site the equivalent of three times in a week to see the new items you will have. And lastly, I’m just at all times satisfied for the mind-boggling inspiring ideas you give. Certain 1 tips in this posting are in fact the simplest we have had.

Leave a Reply

